Singapore Blog Awards 2013 (Best Food Blog Finalist).

Singapore Blog Awards 2013 – Best Food Blog 10 Finalists.

After more than 2.5 years of penning down my passion of food onto WordPress, I thought to throw my Food Blog into the pool of the same all throughout Singapore, in the race to earn the coveted, and pretty congested industry, the Best Food Blog 2013.

Seeing that there were over a 100 fellow bloggers who submitted their passion, I was doubtful that I would even make it to the Top 10 Finalists. So you can only imagine how pleasantly surprised I was, and honored, when I received the news that I was shortlisted.

So a percentage of the final score lies on the voting system. I’m not the kind who pushes and bothers people to vote, but if you do, I’d be forever grateful (and offer a hug as well, haha). I guess I’m already appreciative of the support I’ve received from all over – my friends, who quietly read them, and others, whom I’m sorry to have constantly flooded your news feed with posts and photos. I don’t expect to win, but damn, it has already been a hell of a journey.

If you are in a good mood, and think this blog has got potential, do vote for The Chosen Glutton here. Remember, you can vote once a day!

2 thoughts on “Singapore Blog Awards 2013 (Best Food Blog Finalist).

Leave a Reply

